Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, shaunbeingsocial! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the best

Hey @cheneats, thanks for the comment ... Steem on ... 🚂

pocketsend:11@shaunbeingsocial, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: shaunbeingsocial
New sending account balance: 142672
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 109c395f6c1ca8fcdfdf73ab006da639484030cb
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

You got a 1.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shaunbeingsocial!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

If only the ego would allow us to try.

Hey @jroy, LOL ... very true! ... I once read "Ego is the Enemy" I think there is a book about it as well ... Google it ... 🧐

That's a great book. I've read it a few times.

Hey @jroy, good! ... I was thinking of reading it myself ...

Well worth the read.

I hope you’re right !

Hey @anonymity5, me to ... thanks for the comment ... 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78