A weird couple of weeks, and a Saturday night!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

light-bulb-1344763_960_720.jpg


So this young women comes into my life.


Almost every time I go into town she seems to turn up, and the 1 thing, the one vice if you will I still have is vaping, and now she works at the 1 vape shop in town.

She I would estimate is 18 to 20 years old, and yes I do take it as a compliment someone so young, with big tits would be interested in me, I though do not want to have to explain the whole world to one so young, and have a family of my own to look after.
I already know some readers will be thinking just give her one, though nope, not a chance, I would have as much to say to someone so young as talking to the back of my own hand! And my nails are dirty, hers are immaculate, so high maintenance is her.

Home wrecker!


Is what we call them in the UK. I even sent the good lady oh mine in today to buy my liquid, and the young vixen said send him in as she speaks English, my lady thinks I have to go in and tell the young thing I am not interested, all I want is the bloody vape!.

I think they think because I am English I have some sort of money tree, it was the same in Thailand also, I do not have one, I just have a knack of making it, and nope I do not print it, maybe we all should though, I will leave that subject to another place and time.

Here is what I found out today, whilst spending 9 hours building fences, cutting down weeds, and trying to get the soil ready to make more food next year.

  1. A 1000 watt inverter will not run a 1200 watt wood saw.


DSC_0127.JPG


Two. I have no interest in big tits and fake nails!

Three. This fence is going to take me years as I now have over 3 miles to fence off.


DSC_0131.JPG


I restore motorbikes, as some may know.


And what I really wanted to be doing was finishing off these exhausts, I managed the photo, and that was all, sad to say, such is time, though hey it was 22c and sunny, so that time I put in outside was worth it, for me at least.


DSC_0130.JPG


I am sort of doing bits this and bitsa that!


So even the exhausts I make are from recycled material, the fences will be now also, it is time to use the natural resources on the land, as I refuse to keep buying new.


DSC_0129.JPG


The barn is also coming down next year.


The one in the photo, as the roof is gone for the most part, so no I am not going to do up them walls, the wood I will use for some natural fences though, as I endeavor to get deep down and dirty in nature, and this city boy is liking it, and liking the natural surrounds.


judge-2831353__340.png

Verdict = I won £3000 on a football bet today, so life is all good, hope you had a good day also?

Sort:  

I am sort of doing bits this and bitsa that!

I think that is one of the better ways to live life, a little of this a little of that. it also helps break monotony up sometimes, and when we do get back to what we wanted to do, after all the other need to do's, have to do's, then the would be nice to do's, we get to do the want to do's.

So with the barn coming down, planing on a patio with the bricks? or outdoor pizza oven?

I was thinking of making a few houses out of it bro, and maybe yes a nice bbq and pizza oven, I still though need about another 15 of "me" to get a lot done, though working on that part still, have a superb weekend. (tunes time?)

Tunes time, yep, It's what I was working on the last two and a half hours it seems. Thinking of what ones, whether to do categories, or just to pick 6. So just picked 6.

Let me work on getting some cash in here then, a little skint at the moment on here, not for long though :-)

This bit is painful, I have bought the bitcoin, now I have to get it to bittrex, then get it here grrr, talk about retarded!

Retarded is what happens now when you give a delegation, then take it back. It takes 7 days before the delegation shows back up in your account. I am not sure if it shows back as fully usable, but for 7 days, no one gets to use the RC's from a removed delegation. So now when people delegate for a set time expecting that delegation to end on this date, and then being able to pas it on to another account, they are hosed, and I doubt anyone really understands that.

Sorted, you should see some positive results on your post soon, we will build our own middle, and then upper class, end of.

Why thank you very much. It really was not needed, but I know in about 5 years I am going to be very thankful of all of it if steemit is still around and worth anything, which I think it will be.

I thought it was 5 days? and you know them, the greedy ones will always be greedy, we know who they are, and I expect you do too.

I backed off a little bit on my alt account delegation, cause I sent it some funds last week, (your right, it took 5 days for the SP to show back up and be shown in steemworld. It took me a minute to remember what why is it saying "Return Vest" 10.119". oopsy yep it is 5 days. I went and re-checked.

Time to get your account to grow, allow me to aid you,

It was actually my mrs that mentioned the size of the girls tits, and the low cut top she was wearing, I never even went into the shop. :p

tits-no-tits_o_453179.gif

You crazy fooker you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

elijahdaniel-i-got-a-new-debit-card-they-said-27004931.png

Good on you not giving that vixen the time of day. Lots going on mate sounds like my life. I am going to take it easy today as the great race at Bathurts Australia the Bathurts 1000 is on so i will spend some time sitting on the couch watching this motor race event. It is a 1000 klm touring race. Nice win you had mate :)

Enjoy the race bro, and nope, I have no time for young women, end of, they demand way toooooooooooooo much for my liking!

I will thanks mate :) True that with young women. Have a good day.

I had a few thoughts about you as I lay to sleep and decided to look for an older post of yours to mention my thoughts, but this post has some bearing on what I was thinking of (no, it has nothing to do with tits).

I started off by wondering whether you are still running your free food program. If yes, I wanted to say I think you should change it.

If you give it for free, they do not truly appreciate it and will reach the stage when they will 'expect' it, as a right. Also, with time, your pleasure at helping will change as you begin to wonder whether they are taking advantage of your good heart.

Then I wondered, if you told the intended beneficiaries, for this basket of food, you will need to work for one hour (or two, or whatever you think is more than fair to them).

If you reach th stage where you do not need anything done (after the 3 mile fence is up - nice to see you still use miles), you could check out which neighbours are struggling, needing help but unable to afford it. That way you help the guy who gets the food, plus the neighbour benefits - plus you have respected the dignity of those you want to help.

....and you benefit, even if only by feeling good about yourself.

Well it is funny you say that as I have had some not so good experiences this past few weeks, with things like coming home to find young guys on motorbikes picking up our walnuts as they think everything on my land is now a free for all. Hence the fences.

So yes I am going to have to change things a bit, and your ideas sound superb and along the lines of what I was thinking also, just a little better.

So thanks for thinking of us, and yes, you are correct, I was doing it all wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27