The information overload age!

in #life6 years ago

fantasy-2506830_960_720.jpg


Never before has information overload like this been seen before!


Not in my lifetime anyway, and I am hardly a spring chicken.

From the Illuminati, to Freemasons practices (yes they may well be one and the same!) To the pedophiles in power, the information is coming thick and fast, the question is this, what do we/you do with all this information at hand?

In a way this is a call to arms, why? because endlessly writing and exposing what they are leaking, in no way is helping the situation, sure we can make more people aware, though with no end game, what is the point? And this is where we all come into play, I would like to lay out a plan of action, and will gladly accept advice or suggestions from others, like @familyprotection or any other groups or individuals that have any idea to contribute to changing the current paradigm.

Never before have we been so aware about government intrusion into our daily lives, through the internet, through them watching us on the streets via cameras, listening to us on our phones, and all the other ways they the few snoop on us, whilst they abuse the very system they set up, from a lofty position above the laws they created.


dollar-2099950__340.jpg

The monetary system is what they use to control this abstract "now".


We are drip fed information, and I do not mean the msm prestitutes, I mean via the alt media also, they are making those of us that are clued up aware of what they do, never before, like I said before, have they the few rammed it down so many peoples throats that they, the few can do what they want, and we have to accept it, I refuse, and hopefully you do too. If you followed pizzagate, and were unfortunate enough, like I was, to actually look at that pizzashops website, you were confronted with images like this below.

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-5-42-51-am.png

I refuse to give credit to them for the above photo, cheetah do your worst!

Hitlary Clinton has known links to child trafficking!


With the Clinton foundation they made off with billions of $ in donations, it is well documented, and does not require me to run over old ground, old Billy boy is also documented on youtube even, for his participation in trafficking drugs and drug money, want to watch a video? here you go then.

What I propose is a database of collected information

Verified information, that can be presented in any of their courts of law, so we can stop writing about what they do, and give evidence against them, action speaks more than words, and I could write 1 million articles on those in power and how they abuse said power and children, though how does this help? I am willing and open to funding a database, and helping to maintain it if need be, I would rather do that than endlessly make a few dollars here or there talking about it.

Any information stored by "us" could also be printed off and presented to those in power to call them to account - I do not believe for 1 second that everyone in government is unfeeling, none empathic and insane, they can not all be child abusing maniacs with zero compassion, this I refuse to believe.

We have to prove and appeal to these, the compassionate people, to get them to help in bringing down those that seek to harm and control others!


fantasy-2750995__340.jpg

The world is upside down!


Knowing what is going on, the information overload, is by design, it is in no way accidental, Snowden would be killed in an instant, if he did not have any use, so would others that leaked or leak information. What we do with this information is key, hence my idea above, I hand my thoughts over to you, in return for your thoughts back, I hope to hear them, or I just spent 1 hour writing this for nothing, come one come all, there is a battle for our minds, only the smartest may apply, to take down them, you know them, they, the few!


judge-2831353__340.png

Verdict = What says you?


Images CC0 pixabay and 1 sick photo from comet ping pong

Sort:  

The weird thing is that it seems like the more information is available, the less people seem to understand it.

My theory is that information overload is another zionist tactic, and that is why there are so many psyop con men like alex jones/bill hicks, david icke, julian assange, dan dicks, and about 90% of the alt news on steemit and on the internet generally.

Mix truth with bullshit and spread it around so the sheeple don't know what to think

Real men don't stand for it!

Control both sides of the narrative, and you control the world, now who said that?

:-)

you just did, everything is a remix anyway :-)

Everything is what we make it, ready to make it better?

yes. :-) lets debug.

then we should hack the narrative?

I am trying bro, every day I put something down on the block, to try to formulate ideas.

What people don't understand about Alex Jones is the fact that he had been warned to tone it down for months. There is a limit, a liability by providers and how much liability they were willing to accept. Taking a adult and having them grab a kid by the face and body slam him face first into the ground is a more then overboard, starting your videos out calling Muhammad a pedophile is way out of the loop. If people will kill because of someone drawing a cartoon they will kill over making statements about Muhammad also, I personally don't blame Utube for not wanting armed radicals coming into their office and killing a bunch of people. If you look at Howard Stern, the shock jock, it was the same thing, he was limited by the rules of conduct set forth by his employer, he got tired of it and took his show to Sirus. (I think that's the name) I watched the video of the kid getting faced slammed, that sends the wrong message that it's okay to harm kids. I watched one of his other banned videos and I pretty much have to agree with everything he said in the video but I have to disagree with how he opened the video with his statement, making statements like that can be deadly, no employees life is worth Alex's right to insight death upon them.

"Alex Jones" is an actor (Bill Hicks) playing a role (of a radical being censored) on one of the many media mind control systems (jewtube) - all of this is part of a script being writen and produced by huge zionist disinfo teams (as is almost all media/news/tv/movies/alt news and a lot of big Steemit accounts) and is designed to create more wars and make sheeple agreeable to more censorship.

Sorry to be rude, but you have just been played!

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/conspiracies/alex-jones-is-bill-hicks/

I still don't know where we could start acting, the database sounds great, I've been wondering if we could use blockchain to register property and real estate, try to make a safe, sustainable, decentralized and public institutions and from there start farming, making business, schools, etc.

I have for most of my working life been in the solutions industry, there are no problems, we always do "root cause" (the problem) and "corrective action" (righting the wrong) and that is my way of life, I want to expand it, so everyone does the same, then we have a final solution, where everyone can solve problems, the key factor is getting rid of "the nanny state" so everyone can be adults, not large children, it takes all of us, including you bro, to make it so. :-)

Can you get parts for a Montesa scorpion king? I just bought one.

You haven't filled that barn yet? hahaha what do you need bro?

Lol no, as I have 2 barns. :-) I need front forks and front wheel for starters.

I've done a quick search online and I haven't found any shop with that, in the second hand market I've found this, not really near me; https://www.milanuncios.com/motos-clasicas/montesa-barras-35-mm-274784924.htm, https://www.milanuncios.com/recambios-y-despieces-de-motos/horquilla-montesa-king-scorpion-285779766.htm,
I can go next week to ask in a few scrapyards and other places to see if they have something.

Wow the second pair cost as much as I paid for the whole bike, I need a fuel tank also. Let me get the bike delivered next week, and see if it is even worth rebuilding. If not I will sell it in parts, and give you and your friends first offer of any parts you may need.

Sweet deal! those bikes aren't cheap at least here, I'll keep checking out to see if I find something, I think you like the original look but that would be a perfect scrambler/cafe, I may try it with mine to see if something comes out.

earning money on socialmedia is not going to solve this :-)
once platforms like steemit go mainstream then the internet will be impossible to navigate as social media will contain more information then anything else simply as a function to get automated votes on, that look like real votes.

I know that, you know that, though the database idea stays, it is imperative, and we then control it, and the "narrative"

Congratulations @shepz1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The database idea sounds like it could work out to be a very usefull tool.

Agreed, I though expanded the idea this morning, for an index on steemit, just a thought.

Okay cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27