When I Feel I am Lost

in #life5 years ago (edited)

image

There is a point in my life that I may fell I am lost. Basically, lost in direction. I know what I want to. When I am about on the direction that is supposed to be the direction I am going to seems the direction is going to somewhere else. It makes me feel lost. But still the direction is just ahead of me. No matter what I do to go in the right direction seems so hard for me to get there. There is something missing that needs to fill in. The question is, What is it? That's the thing I need to find out.

I am still very grateful for the gift of life and love. 😀💖

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! 😀😀😀💖💖💖

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
[Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force]

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! 😀💖

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love 💖💖💖😀😀😀

Keep steeming! 😀😀😀

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Sort:  

Take a step back and spend some time with your friends and friends. Do things that makes you happy, set things away that makes you feel down 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much sis for the kind words. 😀
God bless you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Any time 😉

How's everything?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks sis.
Everything is getting better now. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

That's good to know 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks again sis. God bless you.
😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86