Am I alone? or Am I just home. (A #feedme post with hugot :-D)

in #life6 years ago

There were times where I could just be feeling alone or so down that I can't contain the emotions raging within. As of this writing, I am still struggling to grasp the idea and or information that I couldn't even understand why am I here, feeling empty and down. Maybe, my "old" self which was buried a long time ago is resurrecting again.

I must admit that the past weeks have gone so fast and I don't even know how I was able to just moved on and I thought I was right and did the right thing. Forgive me for saying these things right now. It must have been my brain cells being full of ideas, some need to be flushed out because they're not helpful enough for my body and soul.

I couldn't even think of the right title for this one. I just feel so alone now. I just don't know how to start a new. Whenever I have something good in my hands, there's always something "not-so-bad" thing that will also happen. I know, maybe I'm just being paranoid, because I'm home again and I couldn't help but stare at my laptop monitor for hours.

image.png
(Photo source: from google copied & pasted it here through snipping tool)

Or maybe I'm just so fired up with all kinds of news out there. SBDs so low, oh my, when are you going to rise up! Enrollment is just around the corner. BTC too, as if they're hand in hand in going deep down low. This is not right hahahaha! So wrong really! I'm not a crypto expert but I think this is just too much. "Now what's SBD & BTC got to do with my emotion?"

I think I have to put an end to this, as my daughter must take her paracetamol now. It is a goodbye for now, my dear sweet and grateful steemit family and friends! Till next "hugot" time :-D

Thank you very much for your time and God bless :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed and still hot month of June 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

This was a very nice post, @shirleynpenalosa, it made me chuckle. :) Enjoy your 20% VP upvote, as promised.

thank you so much :-) and God bless you, sir :-)

sis you are not alone.
HE is there for us, kaya natin yan.
Kakayanin sis! laban lang.
God bless

Amen sis...thank you sis...napa emo lang ako bigla may nakita kasi ako sa fb e ndi ko mapigilan maluha then makahugot...prang bilang nag flash back lahat at naiyak ako...hahahaha ndi na nga ako mag fi fb hahahaha :-D

You are with your family. Together you rise :D

I hope and pray SBD and STEEM with increase in value so everyone can be happier.

tama sir maraming salamat...oo nga tumataas din kaso ang btc nman ang mababa hahahah :-D

Hugot pa more GM.. Hugot tayo sa itaas.. tumangad ka lang, doon tayo kukha ng hugot na nagbibigay kalakasan.

Amen master president :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71