Family time

in #life5 years ago

Hello my dear friends, hope are you well this time. This day i was very busy with my family members cause i also go my grandfather house .


this day was our country people celebrating big festival program that why me also going my grandfather house . Actually my grandfather age is 95 present, after long time later meet again, my grandfather suffering some physical problems. This day me spending most of the time with my grandfather. I also gossiping verity type topic with his .
this day me also wearing our traditional clothes punjabi. My father also wearing this .we also visiting many place .overall we also enjoy very much full day .

With my father.

With my grandfather .

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@shuvo35, nice pictures with the family members!

Congratulations @shuvo35! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10