sudden tour with my friend....!!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

sunset . actually sunset time is very different for everyone. actually this time sun get dwon and come in evening. it's natural and universal truths. yes today i share history about present day sunset shoot. so lets go with me this afternoon i just sleeping when i walk up then the time i seen watch, only sleeping 1 hour. suddenly my phone is ringing. i just seen this phone screen, my friend call me. i also pick this call, he said to me, if you free this time, you also go with me for seen sunset. i also replied, wait i also call back 10 minutes later. i also decide, then i also confirm with i also go. then i go to fresh and ready. after 30 minutes later. my friend call me, he said to me, i wait for you beside your home. then i wear a jacket for winter and get up my friend motorbike. actually recently he bought motorbike that's why he offer me for ride. when i get up bike then time i also said to my friend, let's go village for seeing sunset. after 20 minutes later then time we also arrived a market we also drinking tea cause weather is very cold. then we also again start running after 10 minutes later finally we arrived a blank ground then we stop engine. actually this time sun is ready to get down. when we seen this, it's very beautiful. hope you guys also like this photos. i also said to my friend, please you capture photo then we are capture some photo. image i also try to touch image finally sunset anyway this the previous story about my present sunset photography. i don't know how was this? i just try to capture and share with you friends. Thank you

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures of sunset... truly amazing... keep up the good work.

thank you for your feedback .

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Hi @shuvo35, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83