Timeless ⏱

in #life5 years ago (edited)

9D5841AA-3D61-4C79-8F5F-E21E06204C04.jpeg

Every weekend afternoon...i take a few hours off...free myself from every duty and went for a long walk.

Usually, will drive for a while and parked my car somewhere, then start a long walk. Mostly i selected a nice location that gives me feeling of being alone, this will really allow me to shutdown my brain from over thinking.

F15E8FCB-C99A-4D47-9406-A3BEA5CC895B.jpeg

F4029172-CC47-4126-8EEB-498FB428B068.jpeg

After a walk, I like to sit down and take a rest with wonderful fresh drinks and stop the time for a while. Enjoy being with myself, my beloved people, my beloved baby doggie and empty my brain. I will focus on the beautiful surroundings, recharge my energy under the sunshine.

Although it was only a few hours but if i shutdown myself from everything, these few hours feel like a whole day.

Siamcat ❤️

Fundition social links:

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Tasteem links- please vote Tasteem as your witness

divide.png

tasteem.pngsteemit.pngdiscord.pngwitness.png

Sort:  

I should follow your lead and start recharging my energy that way. I used to do this very often, but have been neglectful the last while.
And yes, I too enjoy some solitude in a quiet place away from the noise of everyday life. Even in the big city, this is possible - i.e. some paths in the Wienerwald or Lainzer Tiergarten, if they are more than 15 minutes walk from the parking lot, a cafe, a restaurant or sausage stand, you are pretty well alone.

Congratulations @siamcat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34