💥500 Follower Crypto/Silver Giveaway!💥 2 more days!!!!!

in #life5 years ago

It's time to give back to this community with a giveaway. I appreciate everyone's upvote and comments! Steemit is a kick @$$ platform that offers some incredible content.

GIVEAWAY: Winner will have the choice of one of the two items featured below.....
image
image
☝️A Satori Chip funded with .001 Bitcoin OR 2019 999 Silver Chinese Panda.

In order to part of this Giveaway you must follow the rules below. One entry per person. I will assign everyone who enters a number and use random.org to select a random winner.

Rules for this Giveaway!

  1. Follow @Silveringots
  2. Tag 3 people in the comment section
  3. Resteem this post
  4. Upvote this post

The Giveaway will be open for entry until Sunday August 11 12pm ET. The drawing will take place August 11 @10pm ET. I will post a screen shot of the winning number along with the list of entries. Goodluck to everyone!!

Not trying to be repetitive on the post. I want as many people as possible to get in

Cheers!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Wait... is this in addition to those we tagged three days ago?
This is the same giveaway... so you want another three? COOL!!!
@thekittygirl
@thesilverdoll
@ladybug146

Lol no same GAW. I am just posting it with different tags trying to get as many people as possible! Which has worked well. It had a slow start. Appreciate the participation ✌

Ooooh both look really good items, nice to see giving back aswell.

@dfinney
@senstless
@silverstackeruk

Thanks! Your in the gaw ✌

@longsilver
@beckyanne71
@sunlit7

Fun give away, thanks! And CONGRATULATIONS on the 500!

Congrats on 500 followers 😉👍
Really Great achivement and deserve a pat on The back 😁
Thank you for doing this, really cool.
I tag @stokjockey @silversaver888 @enginewitty

Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for bringing this to my attention sweets🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

My plessure my dear 🤗🌹🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!! Best of luck to you🤞

Hey! Love that chip! I'm reading into precious metals so much more since being on Steem. I'd like to shout out to:
@revisesociology @ashtv @ladybug146

The chip is very neat! Precious metals are the way to go. Truly changed my life. Best of luck in the GAW✌

Cheers!

I'm already in on this - this is actually a repeat post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the school of minnows! Let's see who hasn't been called on... I'll tag @thedamus, @summertooth & @raybrockman😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Some great guys you tagged. Best of luck🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83