How things are going for me

in #life5 years ago


Hello, .....hmm, welcome to my post. Here is a video of how things are going for me and....stuff. So..., hmmm, i hope you enjoy it. I dont really have any content but, i wanted to make a video. I pretty much just talk about what has been happening and a few other fews. I hope you can enjoy the video, thank you please for watching.


Bitcoin Donations
1F8GKGiZYoXScYNnXfJAfAMxCYeeRGRXMT
Litecoin Donations
Lg2snECSvci5Xh865Tkv8HBHT6QKQNuXLj

Ripple will be returned



This video is basically dark humor, not telling jokes are trying to be funny. You are free to send me BTC but i dont really need any work at present. The things i talk about are things that have recently happened with me, i am not making fun of anything just so people dont dont try to twist it with their interpretation. All i am doing here is being awkward and looking completely lost. I have watched stuff from Andy Kaufman for years and love the way you never knew if he was pissing around are being serious. The guy was the next level. Anyways, im bored and this killed sometime for me. Hope you enjoyed.

Inspired by Andy Kaufman

Sort:  

vIsutfL.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

I remember when you used to be fun....

I liked the magic spliff though.

A yorkie mug? WTF!!

So what stuff can you do? What are you good at? Do you swollow?

I've heard what happened to Percy, so I'm guessing your dogs pretty fucked!

FYI there might be something wrong with your nose.

Life was more easy when STEEM was $5+. I remember i could afford to eat McDonalds every night. I can swallow stuff for STEEM, im not comfortable with swallowing everything that comes out of a person but throw me a number and we'll see what happens.
My dog is called Yorkie, he ate one of Percies rotted fingers, that's why he is sick. He can only walk in circles and pee sitting down like a girl dog. He's broken

I think there is something wrong with my nose

Congratulations @silverstackeruk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

What about your Crypto-Sicko...??? That seems to be doing fine... I really don't know what just happened to you, or how it came about... I suppose you had a good reason for quitting your job... Just start thinking positively... World Wide Prosperity is just around the Corner... Your silver is about to Shoot to Mars in Value... Keep an eye on July 1st as the Start of a Major Monetary Event...
June 13, 2019...

Did I forget to mention which year...???

Wish I had read the description before watching. You got me good

lmao, good to have you back man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11