Happy Friday full of colors!

in #life6 years ago

Some days ago I saw this cascade of flowers (false flowers ^_^) on the outdoor of a shop and I think it's super to start a morning between colors. Maybe you already know this, but there are many studies on how colors have an effect on the mood!

When I worked in the office, I had many collegues who were psychologists and who studied how different elements  (like the different season, the colors, the moon and others) have influence on our mood, but I think there's nothing like to listen ourself and our body to understand what helps to make us better ^_^

For example, when I'm a bit down, I know that for me the shades of pink work well. Don't worry, I don't use to wear totally in pink or to have all my furnitures in this color, a soft touch of it is enough for me ^_^

So, happy Friday and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

wow, the flower canteen is the favorite pink color of girls. happy happy day .

Now drink chocolate for complete happiness ;-).

I agree! A bit of chocolate is always the best thing to be better :D

Lovely post....and happy Friday....my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97