Home sweet home

in #life5 years ago

This Sunday is a very cold day. No snow because here in my city the snow is rare, but the mountains around us are white and the air smell of winter. It could be a lazy Sunday spending time on the sofa reading a book and drinking a good cup of hot chocolate (and maybe I'll do it later ^_^), but I also have a sort of "mission" today: I want to see how the municipality decorated my city for the Christmas time!

Yesterday it was the ceremony to light the Christmas trees in the center of the city and along the streets I saw the men at work to install the Christmas lights, so I want to walk around when the sun will go down and to see all the red and white light of the decorations ^_^

Waiting to go outside, I'm preparing the home decorations to make my home ready for Christmas. Traditionally, here in Italy we use to decor everything for Christmas during the December 8th, but to be sincere, I love so much Christmas time and so I start to decor home before that date.

Before to show you my Christmas tree (I have to work on it), this morning I took some pics of one of my tiny wooden animals. It's my favorite one and it's always close to me, so I like to take photos of it in different scenes.

You have to know that my cat is always intrigued by my camera and everytime I try to take some pics of different subject, my furry friends seems to be so curious, as you can see in the following pic:

Well, I have to find the little red balls to decorate my tree, see ya later!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

very nice. Perhaps your cat wishes to be an entertainer since he likes the camera. LOL Thanks Silvia

You're welcome, Troy ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11