A rose can be more than a "simple" rose ^_^

in #life6 years ago

One of the things that I like when I walk around in the nature is that Nature can really be a great source for my imagination! For example, I love to observe the different textures of  bark of the trees or the different shades of colors of the leaves. It happens also when I watch a rose! Sure, roses are one of my favorite flowers, but they are more than this.

I love to observe the colors of the petals, how every single spot of colors work on them creating something beautiful!

I don't think about the form, I think about the little pink spot that work on the white like a minimalist artwork on a white canvas and it's wonderful!

See ya soon and left your imagination free to fly ^_^

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

God is the greatest artist. He made his artwork in this nature! The flowers, trees, plants and animals are very closely decorated with colors and fragrance.
In fact, seeing this flower, it seems that someone has filled pink color in a canvas and folded it to give the shape of rose!
Thanks for sharing this one🙏

You're welcome ^_^

Undoubtedly nature is a great source of inspiration for artists, this picture of the rose is lovely, no doubt you will receive much inspiration from her, congratulations for the beautiful captutas dear friend @silviabeneforti
I wish you a prosperous week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76