Butterflies and dragonflies ^_^

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Happy Monday to you all! To start in a better way our work week, me and my hubby took a pause from work in the fields close to the house of his dad and it was great, because the the fresh air we walk along the small river (a very small river) that is there andthere are a lot of different butterflies and dragonflies too!

I like the first photo I took of this butterfly, because her face in the foreground looks so funny :

The wings have beautiful colors:

Just few seconds after this one, I watched another beautiful butterfly:

Walking around cose to the river, a brown dragonfly thought it was time to rest on my pants ^_^

It was strange but sweet, she (or he ^_^) seemed so quiet on my leg ^_^

Well, I hope you like this "virtual tour" between butterflies and dragonflies!

Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow,

Silvia


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Wow dragonfly on your pants ! A good sign of luck indeed ! 😉 This is so good to connect with nature..! a wonderful way to start the week, thanks for sharing the pictures Silvia and have also a beautiful week 😊 fa1uv6foui.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85