Feeling myself like a fish ^_^

in #life5 years ago

In the supermarket where I usually buy the food, I found an awesome offer: every 20 € of food spending you can have a surprise box where there is one of the tiny animals by Trudi (it's a famous toy brand).

Like a little child I'm always excitend in front of a surprise box and the same for my hubby! Fortunately we had to buy enough food to take a couple of those surprise boxes and so we could open 2 of them, one of every of us!

In my little box I found this tiny fish:

Awesome, isn't it? It's just a couple of cm and it's really tiny, but I think it's perfect to represent how I'm feeling during these rainy days!

Yes, I'm feeling like a fish who swim in the water, because the weather is very wet and I can smell the scent of the mushroom also in my backyard, where he roof is made by cement!

Sure, I know it's time to search mushroom (and I'll do it!), but it's not common to smell that scent inside the city ^_^

Well, I need to drink something hot to make more warm this day,

see ya later and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Very beautiful. What material is it made of?

It's nice, right? It seems made of plastic, but really well done ^_^

Strange days; it has been sunny for three days now in The Netherlands. Usually it is the other way around.

Enjoy your fish!

I really hope in a bit of sun, because my wet clothes have to dry! :D

You got rain and here we have sun and crazy high temperatures, and no rain for month :(
But love your fish, and know what you talking about those small gifts @silviabeneforti, what a joy !

Awwww, so adorable. love your wonderful words, beautiful presentaion. love your style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15