Funny facial expressions ^_^

in #life6 years ago

Today me and my hubby spent some minutes in a funny way: I asked him to be my model for some pics about different facial expressions ^_^

The facial expressions on the face of my hubby sometimes are really funny and so I want to use this pics to excercise my hands in the drawing exercises. 

The facial expressions, like others movements of the body, are a form of nonverbal communication and the primary way of communication between humans

Different muscles and the amygdala are involved in the process, many many theories was studied about it, but I have to say that the it was really funny to take some pics of my hubby @paolobeneforti while he was representing different emotion!

1. surprise

2. grumpy

3. doubt

Well, it's time to wish you a good night!

See ya tomorrow

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

My favorite is the surprise face

It's my favorite too ^_^

Hi, @silviabeneforti! Please take a minute and check out my new Steemit t-shirt design. I was working on it for a long time and hope that it is nice.
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front.jpg

Sorry, but you can't copy past the same comment all around because it's spammy and spam comments are not appreciate here. This is the first alert, the next time I'll flag you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23