Grey clouds over my head ^_^

in #life6 years ago

Well, the sky seems to be ready to give us some rain! There are many many grey clouds in the sky and we can hear the sound of the thunder close to my area. 

Watching the shades of grey in the sky is like to watch an abstrac painting and so I took some pics:

Maybe I can use the texture of the sky today like a background for one of my next paintings ^_^

Now, after I "saved" the clothes that was drying in my backyard,  I'm waiting the rain.

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Very useful and nice photography. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed

we have clouds today as well in Davenport. 50% chance of rain. Have a blessed day.

A blessed day to you too, dear friend :)

wonderful capture

similar weather in Jaipur today as well.

Thanks so much :)

I love that rainy weather, I'm tuned to see your next painting,It must be said that it's a universal law that if you're drying clothes in the yard it rains

Yes, it's a universal law ;)

Rain here as well. It's nice things cooled down a bit, but it is very muggy now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14