Happy Monday ^_^

in #life6 years ago

This morning, after I woke up, I heard the meow of the cat of my neighbour. I went in my backyard and I saw him in the garden close to my home. He was watching me while I was taking some pics of him. 

He was really quiet, I think he loves to be a model for the pics ^_^

My cat Richy is still too shy to be my "model" and he still prefer to stay in my bedroom, but I hope to take some pics of him soon, because he's really a beautiful cat ^_^

Waiting Richy will be ready to be my model for some pics, I have fun to take photos of the wonderful cats of my neighbour (who is an old woman who love so much cats ^_^).

See ya soon and happy Monday ^_^

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

C'è chi è convinto che i gatti siano assolutamente più consapevoli della stragrande maggioranza degli esseri umani: che sia vero?

Grazie del post, Silvia!

Grazie a te ^_^

Good pictures of this little cake. I hope you have a wonderful week dear Silvia ♥

Happy Monday to you, too!
Please, show us Richy :-)

I hope to show you soon ^_^

He seems to be enjoying the photo session. He is a cutie.

Yes, he's really a cutie! Usually there are 2 cats on that garden, both of them are really nice ^_^

hahahaha, i hate cats but i see most people using it as pet, i can't stand tourching a cat, happy monday to you dear do have a blast day with lots of fun.

I know some people scared of cats, but it's not my case :D

My cat's name is actually Happy Monday! haha! Lovely photos, he is a handsome cat :-)

I like cats better than people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05