Happy Thursday by our furry friend ^_^

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Finally Richy (our cat) decided it was time to be my model for some pics. Just a couple of shots, not the better shots I could take, but beter than nothing. This morning, while I was waiting my coffee, he came in the kitchen jumping on the table, close to my laptop! He was curious about that black "thing" with a screen and a keyboard ^_^

After a couple of months with us (he lived in the local animal shelter for 3 years) finally he understood that the Beneforti's family is a nice family of humans and I'm happy for this result. 

When I met my hubby both of us had a cat and a dog, so when we married we have many furry friends with us. After some years our beloved animals passed away and so we decided to give some love to an adult cat who was waiting a family from years. We went to the animal shelter and Richy immediately captured our attention because he looked so sweet with his big rounded head and his purring ^_^ He adopted us!

Isn't he a nice cat? ^_^

See ya soon and happy Thursday to you all!

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Yay... he's out from under the bed- You go little Richy!

Finally he started to stay with me during my breakfast :D Dear friend, little Richy is a good guy and he has a beautiful name, right? :P

He does have a great name, how did you ever think of it lol??? ;-}

Richy is a beautiful cat... This is a good picture! Have a wonderful day dear silvia ♥

A wonderful day to you too, dear friend ^_^

Yes, he is!
I like the second shot more :)

In the second one he was on my work corner :D

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

We went to the animal shelter and Richy immediatly captured our attention because he looked so sweet with his big rounded head and his purring ^_^ He adopted us!
It should be immediately instead of immediatly.

fixed! Thanks ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77