Happy Wednesday in front of the window ^_^

in #life6 years ago

This morning our four-legs friend Richy seems to be full of energy and he started his morning waking me up jumping on the bed and biting my nose. 

Ok, it was the right time to wake me up, but there are many other good way to wake someone up in the morning ^_^

He wanted his food, sure, and after his "breakfast" he left me free to drink my cup of coffee. When he sat down in front of the window and so I took some pics of him:

He looks so lovely and sweet when he doesn't use his teeth on my nose ^_^

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

è un piccolo birbante, ma con quel musetto gli si perdona tutto :D

eheheh immagino!!!

Cats are such amazing characters, we have four and they also love to wake me up for breakfast in the mornings.

He bit your nose? That's not good. You should train him to bite Paolo's nose, not yours.

He looks to love my nose more than the Paolo's nose :P

Don't we all! That's still no good reason to bite it.

@silviabeneforti this is absolutely well & good.
I appreciate your this kind of post.

What a beautiful cat, I love grey. I have grey chickens on purpose, as I love grey things :)

It's so addictive to take pictures of our cats, I have so many of Puss :)

Richy looks adorable and warm to hold. Thanks for sharing some furry warmth with us today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89