Just an ordinary day (really?).

in #life6 years ago

 Reading my contents maybe you understood that I'm a person who love to think positive and, sure, to stay in a positive mood, so I always try to think about an ordinary day like an extra-ordinary day. Ok, sometimes it's simple, sometimes not, but I ty to do it ^_^

My creativity help me to give a touch of colors to my day and my work on art give me the choice to use different materials and different tecnique, experimenting myself in different kind of activities and it's great for me, because so I'm never bored. I ate to feel myseld bored. I really need to have my mind and my hands always active. It's not a problem, because thans to this I approach every change in my life in the righ way.

Myy life, in the past, gave me some hard lessons, lessons about other people and lessons about myself too, many time I had to learn how to protect myself and I lived many dark moments, but the best lesson that I learned was that I can "survive" and this thought help me to think that alost everything has a solution, even if sometimes e can't see it.

I learned I can "survive" and I'm the only one who can decide how to live my life and in time I decided to enjoy every nice and funny moments that every day I have!

I decided to be happy, even if just few minutes in a day or hours and hours, doesn't better.

I always try to put this "way to live" in my artworks, the thought inside of them is simple to live the life enjoying some nice moments day by day.

The pleasure to observe a new plant that is growing, the smell of the Spring in the hair, the smile in a face of your love or your child, a warm pajama when you're in relax at home or a glass of good wine. Minutes of joy, minutes of happiness can give you so much in a simple day or in a day full of problems.

You can imagine to have a bag where every nice moments you lived can be stored. When you are in trouble or you have a dark moment, you can open you "bag" and use the nice moments like a medicine against the bad moments ^_^

Today was an ordinary day, but thanks to some nice moments I can say it also was an extra-ordinary day. For example, my cat Richy played with my on the sofa and it was funny to watch him trying to catch my fingers ^_^

It's time to sleep here, good night to everyone ^_^

Silvia



silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Me too I love thinking positive, I love first picture
Good night @silviabeneforti

Thanks for stopping by ^_^

I believe the power of positive thinking is invisible but powerful. I like the way you see the life in a positive way. I used to concern of things that even not happen, which we call negative thinking. I have to get rid of those mind and set up positivity!

I agree with you, the power of positive thinking is invisble but powerful. It's not so simple to have it every day, but I do my best to share this way to live also with my family and my friends ^_^

I have a wall to overcome in my work now, and it is so warm to see this post when I need positive power ^o^ Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10