Me and a couple of pheasants ^_^

in #life5 years ago

Today was an hard day, because the father of my hubby had a little health problem. Nothing serious, fortunately, but we spent all the day in and out  the hospital. The doctors said everything will come back to normal in few days, but it was an hard day and now our old bones just need to rest on the sofa.

To clean my mind from the negative thoughts of today (before to know that it was not a serious health problem, we were really in worry), I want to share with you some (I hope) nice pics with you about me and a couple of pheasants during our last walk on the land of the father of Paolo. ^_^

There's were a lot of white wild flowers n the field and so I can't resist to smell their parfume, but just after few minutes, a watched a nice scene in front to me. Between the high wild flowers and the grass, there were 2 beautiful pheasants, so I could take some pics of them thanks my Canon ^_^

I hope you like them ^_^

Good night to everyone and see ya soon,

Silvia


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Awesome photos dear, Silvia, 😍 and God bless your family in this moment.🤲🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

@silviabeneforti I am very sorry about what happened with your father-in-law, I hope for a speedy recovery.
What beautiful lands of your husband, I love that you can see the mountains from there,
you do very well, there is no like nature, to change our moods
I wish you a happy rest my dear friend

Fortunately the doctor today said to us that it was just a little problem and my father-in-law will be ok soon. Thanks so much, dear friend ^_^

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74