Sleepy time ^_^

in #life6 years ago

Here it's almost time to sleep. Yes, it's Friday night and when I was (more) young it was the hour to wear my best clothes, high heels and  make up to go out to drink something with friends. Now I'm (a bit more) older and in the Friday night I have just an objective:

to sit on the sofa wearing my very comfortable pajama, the perfect way to watch something on my Tv ^_^

Different age, different objective. Doesn't matter, I'm happy and this is the only important thing.

I chose to use some pics of my cat to represent this sleepy time, because I'm pretty sure these are a better show than some pics of myself in pajama (believe me!).

Tonight will be an horror night for me and my hubby! Don't worry, nothing serious. We love to watch horror movies and series and tonight we decided too watch Hill House, a new horror series on Netflix ^_^

Just to know, the horror movie was the reason me and my hubby started to know better each other. Yes, it was his excuse to approach me the first times, because he knew I loved to watch them ^_^

My cat is not so interested to watch somethig n tv, but he's so quiet when he sleep and I can't resist to take some pics ^_^

Look at his belly here (I took thin in the morning):

Isn't he sweet?

Well, it's time to sit on my sofa!

See ya tomorrow and steem on.

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

IT's funny I've always joked I was an old granny since I was about 5. So many times when friends were out for a 'hot night out at a club/bar' I'd be 'not feeling well' and I'd stay home with a hot pot of tea, some ink and paper or a good book. I think the granny way of relaxing is not appreciated by most young, but they all eventually get there, I'm just more practiced ;)

Aww sweet puss, I really miss our cat :(

that kitty is well fed ;-)
Have fun with the horror show. Let us know how Hill House is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11