Some new drawstring bags ^_^

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday I finished to work on some new drawstring bags, because some of my friends of the intuitive tarot class asked to buy them!  I used some of the fabrics that I collected in time, some laces and beads and I also used some of my handcurved stamps to decorate the cotton fabric ^_^

Yesterday, after the dinner, I was at the last lesson of the class and I sold 2 of them . I'm thinking to work on some drawstring bags with my illustrations, it can be a nice idea ^_^

The bag that I made for my deck (the beautiful Wild Unknown by Kim Krans) is this:

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

good work dear. .this is creative 👍

Thanks so much ^_^

Your bags are quit artistic and craft-like. Thanks so much for sharing..

Many thanks, dear Troy ^_^

Sure, it can be a nice Idea. The bag looks good, I like the lace detailing on it.

Hi @silviabeneforti, they turned well! They will make nice gifts!

Che meraviglia!

Per carte importanti come i tarocchi, le tue borse artigianali sono perfette!

Complimenti Silvia, mi piacciono proprio!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88