Some tiny touches of the Nature

in #life6 years ago

After a morning with a grey sky, after the lunch time there was the sun and so I enjoyed a little break in my backyard (after I cleaned up all the leaves on the roof ^_^).  I found some tiny plants and seems, just tiny "treasures" that are really too little to be notice, but precious signs of this season. 

I took some pics of them, to fix her beauty and the relaxing moments spent in my backyard.

Just a little piece of moss, a nice seed with a white "tail", a wild succulent plant. Something that the wind placed there during these last days. Something that can have a new life in my backyard! Great!

Tiny signs that remind how beautiful is this season ^_^

See ya later

Silvia

(every photo has been taken by my Nikon Coolpix B700)


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Nature is artistic in a beautiful way. You showcase it well. Thanks.

You're welcome, dear Troy ^_^

Wow beautiful pictures. I love nature . I am following you kindly follow @trickoash

This made me so happy! We all should enjoy the little things a bit more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75