The man and the pigeon ^_^

in #life6 years ago

This morning I took some funny pics of a man (my hubby @paolobeneforti ) and a pigeon! We were walking in relax along the side of the river cose to my home and Paolo stopped watching me. I had the camera on my hands and when I saw that there was a pigeon in relax behind Paolo I couldn't resist and I "fixed" the scene ^_^

The expression on the face of the pigeon is really super! ^_^

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Hi dear! I like pigeon so much! You are lucky that she let’s you take a picture! Me never let me take it , before I walk near her she fly.

I think the pigen was quiet because it was a very warm day ^_^

It looks like they are both friends and are enjoying a a Kodak moment LOL Thanks for sharing.

You're welcome, dear Troy ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75