This is mine!

in #life6 years ago

It seems my cat Richy think the laptop is his! 

This morning, when I wake up I saw he was sleeping on my laptop. He heard I was arriving close to the kitchen table (I use to work on my laptop there) and so he opened his eyes.

I took some pics before to  give him some food, because he was really funny. He looked like to say "This laptop is mine, human!".


It seems he loves so much to sleep on that table in the early morning, when we humans are still in our bed. It's not a big problems because every morning I clean the table and when we eat in the kitchen I use some runner table there, but watching him sleeping there, maybe it's a fresh corner where to take a nap. I prefer the sofa for a nap, but doesn't matter ^_^

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Wow ..The cat is very beautiful. Can you do it?

Very nice ,

If I only were a cat.

I can understand you ^_^

beautiful cat, i like it, @silviabeneforti,☺️

Richy is right:)))
Meow!!!

Awww so cute! Adorable!!! Amazing and beautiful Richy!!
Gif animation is superb 😊

Haha! Richy looks like he says: For today human laptop is my bed, human can use it later for wasting time @silviabeneforti

Cats are the real owners of our houses. Hehehe! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24