Time for cyclamen ^_^

in #life5 years ago

Here in my area it's time for cyclamen and every time I see ne of this beautiful plant it reminds my childhood. When I was a little child, my mom use to walk with me and my sister to collect the wild cyclamen. It was a way to breath fresh air close to the forest and to spend a couple of hours all together doing something we like. When we came back at home we placed the flowers in a little bottle with water and we were really proud to give a touch of pink to our home (we collected little pink wild cyclamen).

Some days ago, in a garden close to my home, I watched a vase of this plant and I couldn't resist to take a couple of pics. They are not wild flowers and so they are bigger than those I used to collect in the forest, but I thing they are really beautiful flowers, isn't it?

Well, time to come back at work!

See ya later

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

gorgeous flowers ❤ Really nice vibrancy and lights. great photography skill. love your style.

beautiful white flowers , and your shot made them more amazing ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

yes you are right zephalexia.

Many thanks for your nice words ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73