Treasures from the garden!

in #life6 years ago

Today we went to my parents to stay with them for a coffee and some chat. My parents are always happy when we went there, even if we often meet each other (about 1 or 2 times at week) and so it's always a little party.  As usual, they gave us many different veggies from their garden! It's always a pleausure, because their veggies are really good and health. 

Today they gave us some pumpkin's flowers, salad, chard and a bunch of green beans ^_^

Now we have many good veggies to eat and I started to clean and cook them for the dinner and for the next days. ^_^

Well, I have to finish to clean the green beans!

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Hello silviabeneforti!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Wow! Awesome. It's kind of FAITH. Food Always in the Home.

Enjoy the treasures.

Wow! Awesome. It's kind of FAITH. Food Always in the Home.

Enjoy the treasures.

Healthy raw God given food will make you live longer. Thanks.

You're welcome, dear friend ^_^

Aqui no Brasil comemos muito esse feijão. Tem uma comida típica aqui chamada : Arrumadinho, que é a mistura do feijão verde com verduras e farinha. Uma delícia! Sorry my dear Silvia for the portuguese 😁 Abraço e beijo pra você!👏🙏

Don't worry, dear @jsantana , I can't write in portuguese, but I can understand because is similar to spanish and italian (and I love the sound of portuguese :D ). At now I just cook the green bean (in italian we call them "fagioli lunghi") in the water, but tomorrow I'll cook them with a tomatoes sauce, but the Arrumandinho sounds really good, maybe I'll try it ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72