Welcome to a new day

in #life6 years ago

Today I want to start my day thinking about a way to say a nice "welcome" to a new day. Maybe it's because in the last days the life teached me (another time) that we are just tiny people in the big plan of the universe, I feel the need to live every day enjoying my day!

So, welcome new day!

I want to feel myself like a bird who is watching around by the side of the river, waiting the right moment to fly or to eat something, enjoying the simple things that life give to him.

I want to enjoy the silence and the noise too, the friendships and the loneliness, the chaos in the city and the peace to stay in the forest. I want to enjoy everything, today, tomorrow and every day.

There is a quote in my mind, from the Odes by the ancient poet Horace :  carpe diem, quam minimum credula postero. ( Seize the day, place in the hours that come as little faith as you can.)

See ya soon and steem on!!!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Hi, plese help my safe live my grandmother, sP80516-144701.jpghe die for canceer. If you can send some Steem Im be happy! I need alot money. Thank you!🙏🙏

I'm really sorry for your grandmother, but I don't think this is the right way to ask an help. Many people here have similar problems and they work on create contents about it, with the right proof of what they are writing . Posting random comments make me think just about a scam, sorry. Please take out the image and I will remove my flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02