When you're taking a random pic, but...

in #life5 years ago

When you're taking a randome pic, but something nice happens while you're taking it. Today, during our usual walk along the side of the river, I watched some branches of a fuit tree full of flowers and I thought it could be nice to take some pics of it. I was taking just some random pics of the flowers, when I undertsand that while I was doing it, a beautiful bee arrived close to the flowers! A stroke of luck! Sometimes I tried to take some pics of bees, but it's not so simple while they are flying and today I took this pic just because the bee arrived while I was taking pics of the flowers! Great!

Sometimes a stroke of luck happens ^_^

I also took a nice photo of my hubby @paolobeneforti  while we was breathing a bit of fresh hair during this sunny Sunday:

In this pic he looks like really a serious man, right? ^_^

To take these pics I used my Nikon Coolpix B700, one of the best gift we gave to ourselves thanks Steemit :D

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia



silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Very nice photos silvia. I never inherited the gene to take pictures. Lol blessings.

Thanks, dear Troy ^_^

Ciao Silvia, complimenti per i tuoi articoli.
Ti disturbo per segnalarti che la criptovaluta SwiftCash ha organizzato un bounty da 1Milione di $SWIFT da distribuire agli utenti Steemit con alta reputazione. Il claim è molto semplice e immediato. Dacci un'occhiata perché rientri sicuramente nei parametri.

Ecco il link: https://steemit.com/steem/@swiftcash/1-million-swiftcash-giveaway-to-steem-hodlers-first-come-first-served

A presto e buon lavoro!

Ti ringrazio per l'informazione, vado subito a darci un'occhiata ^_^

@silviabeneforti hello dear friend.
Nature is like life, you never know at what time you will be pleasantly surprised. What beautiful pictures congratulations, you put your camera to good use
I wish you a week full of joy, peace and prosperity

A great week full of joy to you too, dear friend ^_^

Love the pics and yes your hubby looks as though he is pondering very serious matters. Someday I will gift myself a nice camera but it will be a while. Catching that bee in mid flight is astounding. Have a wonderful day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

A wonderful day to you too 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @silviabeneforti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29