White hair

in #life6 years ago

Today I want to talk about my white hair. Yes, a part of my hair is white, but usually I give a touch of color on it ^_^ 

Nothing special, many women (and men too) use to color their hair to hide the white strands, especially if they have dark hair (sure, few strands of white hair focus the attention between many strands of dark hair), but I can't wait to have all my hair white! 

You can think I'm crazy, but I explain why I can't wait that moment:

in my life I tried many times to color my hair in different shades, but I couldn't have good result doing this because my hair are really resistant and even if many different hairdresser tried to color my hair (for example in light red or others), no one has ever been able to do it. 

When my hair started to become white (just a little bit ^_^) I noticed that adding colors that part of hair was really  "more interesting" than the others^_^ 

It's normal, you can add every colors you want on the white hair!

So, I'm waiting to have all my hair in white to color it using the shades I prefer ^_^

Maybe when I will be 50 years old I will be ready to color my hair (I would try a strange color like dark blue or dark green, but I'm not sure), or maybe I have to wait more than 3 years, but sure the white hair is not a problem for me ^_^

Well, it's time to cook the dinner!

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Looks amazing, actually!

You got a 32.61% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @alexandered!

A few of my friends got white hair early in life. I now have some at age 56. Ugh. LOL thanks for sharing.

One of my friend got white hair when she was very young, but she's so nice and so the white hair is just one of her characteristic ^_^

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
Funny white hair story

I like to dye bits of mine white ;0)

Here in Italy we say that every one white hair represent a wish granted ;)

Oooo, I like that!

I love that sneaky picture of you! I think it would be great fun to dye it an "unnatural" color, definitely. :)

Que Bella Ragazza!!! I actually have a couple of black hairs!

I'm letting my hair go grey. I have red hair so it's slowly dimming the gold highlights and is replaced with silver. I don't mind. I tried the highlights at the salon but it's expensive and dying red hair is really tough so I'm going au naturelle!

You've gotten many wishes!!

My beard is white, but the hair on my head is still as brown as it ever was, so people think I dye it. Oh well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79