Makeup Course 化妆课程 @simpleslisfe

in #life5 years ago

I wanted to learn a systematic makeup course, and asked other girls, they are all self-study on the Internet, I feel that they are self-study is really cool.

Personally, I don't know which course is better online. It is better to learn the whole course from begin to the end.

I saw a famous' make up teacher's course,and I bought it and listened.

After listening to a few lessons, these classes are very useful for me. I hope I can study all of them as soon as possible and make up what I want.

Appearance is very important. After all, I will be more confident when I go out. and it is respect for others. )

However, it is also necessary to adjust the skin firstly, more importantly, followed by makeup.

一直以来都想学个系统的化妆课程,问了别的女生,她们都是网上自学的,感觉她们自学,真的很厉害。

我个人来说,觉得网上的课程参差不齐,也不知道哪个比较好,还是要系统的学下会比较好。

刚好这几天有看到一个比较知名老师的课程,就买过来听了。

听了几节课,感觉非常有用,希望可以赶紧全部听完,化自己想要的妆容。

仪容仪表挺重要的,毕竟自己出门也会比较自信,另一个,是对别人的尊重。: )

不过,也是要先把皮肤调理好,更重要,其次就是化妆。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09