Reflections: The harsh reality that I live today, does not determine what I am

in #life6 years ago (edited)

dab260eb0711c8e659c7cb33a78f3ca5.jpg
Fuente

an internal dialogue, with my thoughts and emotions, which I reach synchronize, through a third interlocutor, who acts as a mediator between both bodies. Mediator, who is commonly called conscience, I call him silent confidant, the one that goes beyond duality, of good and evil, which equalizes the phantasmagorical rumors of my thoughts, disordered within my mental lair, and in the sensitive refuge of my emotions, that play capricious and dramatic, without letting me see the objective of my reality.
0_ab02d_ed1c8879_orig.png

Reality that I purposely mask, because I do not like its nuances, red and black, gray, gray, angry, neurotic, insecure, wandering, opportunistic. And that is where consciousness intervenes, with its capacity for synthesis, unraveling the existential tangle, with its absolute clairvoyant eye, suggesting the alternative of a surreal path.

e158cd0ca005c80e8d0b3c1420aab4e5.gif

If I have the possibility to choose how to live my reality, transforming it positively, while I can, I will do it. I refusec to be stuck in a gregarious and decadent system, which surrounds me with its material interests, with the intention of extinguishing my spiritual longing, to live under its vile animal passions and vulgar servility.
As the days go by, the inclement sun of a ruthless desert dehydrates my strength, roars my stomach, digs a hambriolenta pit, making me hallucinate in this so petty and hostile environment.
nefelejcsdisz.png

But, I must resume my strength and not faint before the evil of the shadows, and I will use to overcome him, my most accurate resource, the power of my imagination, in alliance with the pair of my emotions and thoughts, guided now, by the impartiality of awareness.
images (3).png

And on a gray canvas, I will draw, my geometrical reality, undulating, concentric, with mandalas and zentagles, filled with aquamarines, lapis lazuli, rose quartz, and interwoven sapphires. I will write lines with my poetic fantasy in the empire of the sun, in a diamond kingdom, creating possible worlds, in spite of the impossible.
There will not be missing someone who says crazy, childish, fresh, I live in an ethereal world, fictitious, escaping from reality, that's why I'm alone, because no man would notice a woman as diffuse as me. As if that was my priority hehe. I do not question the relationship of a couple, I would have loved to get my supplement, but it was not possible, nothing happens, I have learned to live with my loneliness ... although, nobody is bitter about a candy ...
BU51630large.jpg

The truth is that in order to deal with the hostilities of daily life, it is necessary to dress in an added value, in order to take your head out of the water so as not to die suffocated with the rot of human misery, and do not call me misanthrope, please, I have nothing against my fellow man, but I do have his egoic vileness, which is contrary, to the purity of his primordial essence.
9a07bd20.png

With respect to added value, I refer to the need to detach a little from the earthly, to separate the limiting three-dimensional thoughts, elevating the interior gaze, to the firmament, connecting with the creative source, source of everything crystallized in the physical plane, the that reveals our origins, where we all come from, even though we are different, without losing our own identity because we are unique and unrepeatable, and also reversible ... hehe.
images (2).png

In short, connect with ourselves, allow us to travel towards our own interior, and send the fuck to the enslaving and alienating system, to be alert with the details, to recover the capacity of amazement, to reconnect with our inner child.
Listen to the sounds of imperceptible harmony, dimmed before the noisy scream of the city, remember to inhale the subtle aroma of essential prana, displaced by the suffocating smoke of the fumaroles, remember the softness of the textures, supplanted by the virtual caresses and hugs through digital screens, where kissing and copulating "on line" is normal. I would say crazy, and even little boys are born, what a tragedy!
images (4).png

Well friends, what I want is to encourage them to live in fullness, savoring every moment of life, explayando the vision of what we contemplate, permeating our being with renewed energy, trapping the present moment of the beautiful things of life.

I close my reflection with a thought of Carl Jung:

"What you deny submits you, what you accept, transforms you"

Until a new encounter, cosmic friends.

Simple-Swirls.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nellyortiz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25