Friday - the day after

in #life6 years ago

Been waiting for the mail for any follow procedures... but nothing yet.. but I'm sure by Monday I'll feel the full force of the tsunami.

-- meanwhile I am hoping I can grow fast on Steemit, to hopefully be enough to pay for internet and electricity bills.

thanks for everyone's support.

Sort:  

Good wishes @sinlg,
Your post "Friday - the day after" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😉😉
By following me, you have achived this service.


😝🙂😝 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service😄😄😄

No news is good news. Maybe they forgot all about you. Maybe your files went missing. Maybe they decided they will not proceed. Maybe....! Fingers and all else crossed! Take it easy. Deal with it when it comes. Meanwhile, just enjoy life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75