God is great :)

in #life5 years ago


Hey. I try to convey as much of my point of view as possible in my posts. I used to be an atheist today, I believe in God very much. I trusted him. People say why there is so much evil in the world? God can not exist ... Because if so then why is it? Man has free will and he has the ability to do good or evil. You say that God does not exist and do you talk to Him? Did you ask him for signs? God is the great, all-merciful and omnipotent God.

Do you let your child eat 10 bars? Not because you know that it will hurt him ... The same God knows what is good for us although we understand it only after some time.

I see God everyday. And I know that our life is just a moment compared to eternal life.

Greetings :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks You are really good man :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, the beauty of God, he gives us free will to do as we please and make our own choices. I shall speak to HIM more often asking for guidance . Blessings ✨👏🏿

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @sirpeter77! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

True my friend. Its nice to have some people here which think like me. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71