Smoking is injurious to health

in #life6 years ago

And yet many people just can't stop, including myself.

20180514_150736.jpg

I remember it was just curiosity for me and that's why I decided to try it for the first time.. And I said to myself that I would just try it once to see why people smoke.. and and.. that curiousity turned me into a chain smoker

20180514_151200.jpg

I'm guessing I will die much earlier than the average life expectancy ratio.. and it's all thanks to just one small curiousity.. so boys and girls be aware and don't let curiousity get you

Sort:  

No judgement here! I quit 2 years ago and it was hard as hell

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

that curiousity turned me into a chain smoker.
It should be curiosity instead of curiousity.

thanks professor

Nice Answer
I appreciate your Answer....

I agree, agree, and agree. It is as risk factor for every disease, proven from strong evidence based. Healthy is priceless aset, Best regard from me, @skreza, thankyou

I think this is very bad habit and it can leads us to the Cancer and other diseases which can cause death.
And I heard from some people that they are saying that if we did not Smoke we will die
our food can not Digestive without Smoke...

You are correct @skreza my friend smoking is really not good for our health, so friends,Thank you.
@master-minds Love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87