Unboxing - Book package. LEGENDARY

in #life6 years ago

image

Hello, good morning people! Here's my latest bookmail. Legendary the second installment of the caraval series by stephanie garber. I love caraval so much and my review on goodreads was very 'popular' lol that one of y followers bought me legendary and I'm so excited to read it and review it. I was so mesmerized by caraval that I can't wait to dive into legendary. But to be honest my to be read pile is huge right now and I've been watching a lot of tvshows lately and working and drawing and now reading ugh anyway hope you have a fantastic day. And if you guys are looking for fantasy new adult books please read caraval. You won't regret it.

Sort:  

I haven't read Caraval yet, there are so many mixed feelings on it. But yay for books you loved and yay for boookmail!!!!!

Oh you should totally read it. I loved it. Ofc there's a little bit of sister-drama that I didn't like but overall ot was amazing ♥

I'll put it on my tbr list then 😁

Glad I am not the only one behind in my reading! Seems to always happen in the summer. We should be Goodreads friends! I'm the same name there.

Oh that's so cool!!!! I'm totally checking yours. I'm the same name as well :))))

I don't do reviews- just star ratings and I doubt if we read the same genres, but still fun to connect there!

Well even though your busy I am sure you will dive right in on your new book

I seriously hope so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98