For the rest of the day, please try to live

in #life6 years ago

A while ago, I took my best friend to the hospital for an examination, one tumor on the right and three on the left, one of which was very dangerous and needed to be hospitalized for surgery as soon as possible. Her dread of having a bad night's sleep finally came true.

At this time last year, I was almost just discharged from the hospital. At that time, I was diagnosed with an ovarian tumor, but I was only 18 years old, and I, um, was not the same as others. The tumor was cut off a total of 13 pounds. It was a surprising number, like a baby in my stomach. Minimally invasive could not have saved me, so I now have a deep scar on my stomach. It's not just the pain of illness, but also the embarrassment of high medical costs, and we're just students, and the pressure of money is on our parents. It was even more profound to see them look relaxed and sad than illness. The most important thing is that my best friend is now out of the hospital and is waiting for a test sheet, but I believe everything is going for the better.

It is almost fortunate that we live our lives in peace until we are old. Missed the flight, dodged the car that suddenly ran out of control, avoided the city that had collapsed in the early hours because of the earthquake, if you weren't careful, Hit the end of the night, I'm sorry, we really don't know what to do, everything that can make you leave more comfortable, we are willing to do, if you do not, the following days please live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88