Do You Experience Separation Anxiety?

in #life6 years ago

1a.jpg

Has anyone of you suffered separation anxiety? All of us did, but we can’t remember because we’re still babies. We, adults can still experience SepAnx, the situation is not like when we were still babies though. It can be mild or it can be worse.

1c.jpg

At my age, I still face separation anxiety from time to time. It usually happens when my nieces and nephew leaving our house with their parents after a short visit. They normally visit us and spend a day or two once or twice a month. But, sometimes due to busy schedule, there’s a month that they don’t visit at all. I feel the yearning every time I don’t see them for a long time. I do want to see them growing up, but my brother decided to live in my sister-in-law’s place. Time flies and they’re growing up so quickly. All I can do is cherish the time whenever I’m with them.

1b.jpg

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg


SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

Sort:  

Wow! What an amazing and wonderful pictures my dear friend @sn0white!!😍🤗💚💙

Have a wonderful day!

The types of attachments we establish with our children determine both their current and adult behavior. I would like you to take a look at my last publication, maybe you will find out about realities that you do not know

Akala ko kung anong sakit yun 😅
Yeah pag nag iisa, kaya dapat lagi busy para maiwasan anxieties...whatever 😊

I go through this anxiety every time I do not see my girlfriend, that is very horrible to be without seeing her.

When I was a kid, I would suffer from this... Now I suffer from other types of anxiety sometimes, but not so much separation anxiety.

I suffered this growing up. I lost my mom at a tender age and got really attached to my Dad and was always anxious when he leaves the house. I had to grow out of it overtime.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

cute little kids.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69