Ask the Car Guy @socky Aug 9

in #life6 years ago

What is your car trouble?

I want to give back to Steemit community and provide some help on something that I know very well. Cars and how to fix them.

Engine.jpg

Please ask me about your car issue. Won't go into gear. Strange sounds. Don't know if you should take your car in to the shop. Just ask.

mirror.jpg

Send me the make, model, and year along with car symptoms.

Please remember to VOTE and ReSteem

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

For a breakdown of Steemit Keys:

https://steemit.com/life/@socky/do-you-understand-your-steemit-key

For a breakdown of why Steem Power is Important:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/why-is-steem-power-important-beginners-read

Sort:  

Uhh hey.. so I bought a tesla model x a couple weeks back and Im still not sure how to add gas to the car. Im scared to go to the dealership so I thought coming here first would be my best bet. Thanks!

It is a lemon. Just give that model x to me :)

Oh nice. Friend i really like your work on steemit.

Hey there. Nice post and you have a new follower . Ive 2 1991 mazda Mx5s , toyota Ae86 1986 , nissan silvia s14 1993 ,2 ek honda civics 2000 and a massey Ferguson 165 . I dont have problems i have reoccurring nightmares and i try to fix must of the jobs myself . Do you recommend i should just abandon ship before i drown ?

No, the captain must go down with the ship.

I guess im screwed now . Rust is my biggest fear to be honest . Im not afraid of bringing them to the shop as i do must of the work myself . I do feel outta my depths sometimes though

I think that the information that you will give on steemit will be helpful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27