Ask the Car Guy @socky Oct 11

in #life6 years ago

What is your car trouble?

I want to give back to Steemit community and provide some help on something that I know very well. Cars and how to fix them.

Engine.jpg

Please ask me about your car issue. Won't go into gear. Strange sounds. Don't know if you should take your car in to the shop. Just ask.

redneck repair2.png

Send me the make, model, and year along with car symptoms.

Please remember to VOTE and ReSteem

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

For a breakdown of Steemit Keys:

https://steemit.com/life/@socky/do-you-understand-your-steemit-keys

For a breakdown of why Steem Power is Important:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/why-is-steem-power-important-beginners-read

Sort:  

Mine is a bit different from the topic but related. I want to know how much it will cost to buy used car and also import it to Nigeria. The ones here are way too expensive. Thanks

Each country will have different prices for cars due to regulations and availability. If cars are way too expensive to purchase, they may be way too much to operate and maintain as well. estimate how much fuel you will be using each week, maintenance costs, cost of damages, taxes, insurance, storage, etc. Cost of ownership may be very expensive. You may find that another source of transportation is much less expensive.

I promise to use one of my witness votes on the Witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange!. In fact, I gave my vote to you (@socky)!

Thank you so much. I will add you to our list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82