MOTIVATIONMONDAY | The Best Time For New Beginnings Is Now

in #life6 years ago


I´ve been constantly going to the gym since 4 months now. Besides the hard work and physical activities, I realized that my mindset has become stronger than ever. I am not always in a perfect mood which is totally normal but I have never quit a gym day that was written down in my calendar since I started seriously. Even on tough days where I had to deal with my emotions or felt a little bit stick, I still got up and finished what I had planned for the day. This was only possible because I really wanted to reach my goals. I have a strong will and if I want anything, I do everything that I can to make it happen. 

It is very important to always keep your word no matter in what kind of circumstances you might be. If you set a goal, you need to push yourself to give your best and reach your full potential. 

Today is Monday which means it is #MotivationMonday ! I´ve been writing about quotes since I have joined Steemit in 2016 and you often find quotes at the beginning or ending of my blogposts. They give you an important message in a short amount of time. They are so powerful and the perfect motivation for me! I´d like to share some of current favorites. Maybe you feel connected to them and apply some of the sayings

 into your daily life!


Let´s start!


"If they respect you, respect them. If they disrespect you, still respect them. Do not allow the actions of others to decrease your good manners, because you represent yourself not others."

This one is probably my current favorite. People tend to give back the same emotions that they receive but you should always work on yourself to get better day by day and grow on these type of challenges. Do not decrease your vibrations because of others. Let other people act how they want to act but please be always real to yourself! You only represent yourself, no one else is going to do it for you... 


"Don´t be a queen waiting on a king. Be a queen busy with her kingdom until her king arrives."

Women tend to be dependent on men and start to wonder when their "Kings" will arrive to save them. We live in the 21st century where women are just as strong as men. Do not wait for your soulmate to arrive, he is just on his way but keep working on your dreams before he arrives! The same goes for men. Do not wait for the perfect woman to arrive. Trust in the Universe and keep staying busy building the life you ever wanted...


NEGATIVITY.

"It can only affect you if you´re on the same frequency. Vibrate higher."


Short but powerful words. Not everybody enjoys the strength of controlling your emotion all by yourself. It is hard to deal with it and people easily fall into negative vibrations or even depressions. It is fine to have the intention to help those people but remind yourself that negativity can only affect you if you are on the same frequency. Keep staying positive and it won´t ever harm you again...


"The world is full of beautiful places. Let your heart be one of them."

The world is getting darker and darker. When I talk about dark, I mean the emotions of others. People strive for success, money and fame. But is this really what makes you happy? All the sacrifices you need to make for this achievement, is it worth it? I want you to remind yourself of your qualities. Your kind heart, your supporting will for others, your appreciation for good people and the intention to help others in need. Keep your positivity and make sure to fill your heart with love! 


"The distance between your dreams and reality is called action."

I often read articles or comments why people do not reach their goals or expectations. Well, you will never meet someone who build his own empire just by chilling on the couch watching Netflix and eating Nachos. You need to get up and work for your dreams. If you give your best everyday, you will succeed automatically...


Thank you for stopping by and taking a few minutes of re-learning the rules of success. Success doesn´t only need to mean successful in business. Success means to get done anything you dream of. To master the challenge of becoming a kind person in every difficult situations won´t be easy. But I am here to motivate you and lead you to the right path. I wish everyone a great Monday night, be yourself and beat the person you were yesterday!


Stay focused. Love, Soldier

Sort:  

Yes dear your are true "the best time to plant a seed is 20 years ago and the next best time is now" hope this matches our ideas a little bit,but i dont have any right to compare my self to godess of steemit aka @soldier.

Well said @aaeesha

So happy to see your physical activites hope we can get more healthy tips from you @soldier.

Beautiful quotes. Thanks for the reminders, @soldier. 💜

Wonder post dear
Same here in the gym sometimes I plan to go more than an hour or two but I find myself getting frustrated , so I look within my self and find the courage to continue.

Respect. It is good to respect everyone, not because someone doesn't respect you shouldn't main that you disrespect others.

Oh yes woman dis days don't depend on men, the are strong and can stand on their own.

Thanks for this wonderful post I really enjoyed it

Most awaited post for me on steemit is finally here, and today you've shared mote quote's than routine but it makes sense because it's motivation monday, I hope my queen is very busy in her kingdom that's why I still didn't find her 😂
Best wishes for you gym and fitness goals. You are really a motivation for steemians.

The all words you said in the post are such a beautiful thinking. The positive thinking makes us different from others. Whe you look forward on monday then it is big chance for you geting whole week success. Respect, love, faith and hard work should be our priorities.

Todays All quotes are having good lesson.infact the selection of todays quotes is outstanding.it is looking you are fresh.quotes do help if we learn and actupon their lessons.

Special thanks for your beautiful sharing

The gym is really very important
A very special article
Your picture is also beautiful
You are a special and successful girl

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79