Natures Beauty - Paradise Surrounded By Mountains

in #life7 years ago

It´s been a while since I have posted a "Natures Beauty" episode.  

I can not stop mentioning how much I enjoy the nature. This is also one of the biggest reason why I travel. Of course I appreciate beautiful architecture as well but nothing can beat an untouched place of mothers earth. All those insane colors and sounds from animals you might have never seen before always make me speechless for a second...



Have you ever been to Lake Garda? It is located in the northern part from Italy. North-west from Verona. The lake is 51.9 kilometers long which makes it the largest lake in Italy and very popular as a holiday location. 

The place is surrounded by mountains and I didnt know that such a place exist here in Europe. I have been to many places because my family used to go on holiday up to three times a year and never to the same place again. 


“Traveling – it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.” – Ibn Battuta


I love to tell stories from my trips but what I love even more is to share magical photos with my Steemit community! 

The following pictures were taken by family members and surely they visited different places and not every picture is taken at the Lake Garda. The whole place near the lake looks just as beautiful as the sea itself. 


There is a lake called "Lago di Tenno". Its situated in Trentino, Italy and it´s surface area is 2.5 km². I heard that the color of the water changes from turquoise to green sometimes and it´s actually true! I do not know whether the lighting has something to do with it or if there is another reason for that but one thing is out of question. It looks stunning!



Surely this post is about a location surrounded by mountains so I do not want to withheld pictures with an amazingly beautiful work of art...



Of course our dog was enjoying the nature as well



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I hope you enjoyed the view just like I did. Nature has truly something magical and no one can tell me different after watching those pictures! 


"Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better". - Albert Einstein


Thanks for reading

Stay focused

Love, Soldier

Sort:  

Awesome nature images......truly in love with the nature..

Nice shots again @soldier! Thanks for sharing, it has been a while alright!?! Glad to see you back among us and along the path of Lake Garda, a classic. Namaste :)

yes it is
thanks for the wonderfull comment
buddy

Ya I think I could live there lol Great pics ;)

Oh so nice

Stunning !

My most favorite images were the 5th one, and the 8th & 9th (these 2 showed some amazing BLUE-GREEN water).

Really loved ♥ the 5th picture, as it showed a bit of Beach ♦♦ And the ones showing #Rock outcroppings - since I enjoy the DEPTH it shows.

I had lots of rock outcroppings in 1 of the places I lived . So I tend to appreciate them.

The 13th image reminds me of #YOSEMITE - similar Mountains !

So beautiful - I was there in 2014 and it is the best place which i have ever seen.
The clear water, the fish in it, the mountains.. I would do it again and again.

greets from germany

Edit: Jetzt musst ich doch glatt 2x schauen, kamst mir so bekannt vor.. hab dich gestern erst auf YT gesehen :-D
LG

i feel refreshed after seeing your post great valuable content truly great to read.

Lake Garda is awesome, nice shots! It's been a long time since I've been too, if you ever go back be sure to check out the castle at Sirmione (at the end of the southern peninsula) I'm sure you could get some amazing photos there.

Glad to see u again..TY for sharing

Awesome nature shots! They would be great for #steemcreations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89