It's back to School!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians! Yesterday my Mother and M e help my sister (a Teacher) to fix her classroom and beautify it inorder for students to feel welcome and comfortable to the first day of school. My sister gave us a task what to do, she gave me the task of painting the chairs and painting the board with white and turn out into off pink color 😂 (later, ill explain to you why it turn out to that). She gave Mother the cleaning task because thats what's Mamas best hihihi. And she (my sister) also paints the iron part of the chair. I easily finished painting the chair in just a minute and she asked me to repaint also her Activity Board with a white color not thinking that the brush that I'm using is already filled with Red color, even if i put some thinner (don't know the exact spelling) the color of red remains. So me, expecting that it'll turn out to white not knowing that mixing RED + WHITE will produce a PINK color. I let my sister see my work at her activity board and then............... She is SHOCK 😱 on what she saw, I laugh on her reaction and she just accepts the fact that her white activity board, turn't to Pink. Everything goes well yesterday and we've successfully made the classroom of my sister beautiful.

IMG_20180603_132217.jpg

IMG_20180603_132206.jpg

IMG_20180603_132141.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36