Mount Shasta 8th Grade Graduation!! They grow up way to fast!!! wooooo

in #life6 years ago

They grow up way to fast.   From diapers to graduation gowns in no time.  

Mount Shasta California Sission Junior High 8th Grade Graduation.   The 13 year old star of my life Lucy Sheridon G. Graduates from 8th grade.   Give her a cheer guys!!

Class of 2018 Video

Lucy Sheridon G.  Class 2018 @soundlegion favorite rock star in the making

Sort:  

We are here for a brief stay. How we impact others and the love we give is lasting. Congratulations. @soundlegion

Kids grow up really fast indeed, there just breeze through the years. A big congratulations to you dear..

wow that is a beautiful place

really childs grow up faster nowadays

time passes so fast. live everyday and every moment on cloud nine :P. life is so short .

what an amazing place this is!! just speechless
most welcome :

if i can go there!!!

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

looking so beautiful mam.

its a great queto

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85