Sort:  

Based on your clothes I can see that you were indeed unprepared BUT what is important is that it didn't stop you. It requires a lot of determination to do it even though you know that it's not the best idea that you've ever had. Didn't you get sick after this hike?

Your photos are great! I like that they are kind of dark which emphasizes the heavy clouds above the hills. It's so strange to see a cactus covered with snow :D

Would you do it one more time?

Thank you for sharing and have a great start of the week!

Haha yes very unprepared. I didn't get sick and yes it was very strange, we hardly ever get snow and this was mid march! What the... haha. I would definitely do it one more time. Have a great week as well :)

Damn that is crazy. Whats the elevation?

Bout 6 thousand feet.

where is this? like Wyoming?
kudos for roughing it dude 😖

This is in TX haha thats why it was so crazy for me lol

It looked like it could've been in New Mexico. (snowy texas).

This is such a beautiful and inspiring post, you are an Ice Shaman brother. We should go train with Wim Hof :)

Thanks man, I appreciate it. Wim Hof is a badass mofo haha.

out and about trolling the mountains and nature i see :)

Stop trolling me, HOW DARE YOU.

how dare you good sir.... how dare you

Inspiring story of perseverance and awesome photos too!!!

I cranked down my a/c, kicked off my boxers and reread your post just so I could relate better. You picked the wrong day to freeball :(

When it comes to freeballing, everyday is the right day :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator in collaboration with @c-squared. Just keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88