Sort:  

Brother, I felt with you. It is not easy to start it. Iife is full of uncertainty, mystery and many more. It is not all we seek for that we can get in life. Not all things will be ours. Love is not equal but I believe what has your name written on it will never pass you. All will be well brother.

I will miss you on discord but i understand ...if you have a facehook let me know ...

At first I thought you were joking about the nudes because you troll so much. Hey brother I hear you on many levels man... I lost my brother to suicide while I was involved in a relationship a few years back that almost destroyed me. I tried to find answers in the bottom of a bottle but it never solved anything. I eventually started making the decision to work on myself. I started to meditate/pray everyday and focus on things that made me happy, started really pushing myself little by little more outside my comfort zone. I would take trips and do things I was interested in even if no one else was. I started getting stronger and gaining more confidence in myself. I left a job to start a brand new career, tried stand up for the first time, began reading a ton, and taking steps to work on my goals by writing them down and posting them in front of me. This is still ongoing with me building the trailer and selling my house to start this new journey of my life. I am starting to love the person I am, where I don't know if I ever really loved who I was before. When you hit bottom you can choose to dig that hole deeper or....stop digging. I think you're on a great start man. Talking to others and finding 1 good positive friend you can be around, and then find more helped me so much. If you ever need to talk brother please reach out to me anytime.

Discord was a distraction? How will you DM us? I RESPECT what you have chosen to do to be in control. Anytime you need me, hit me up homie. Never feel bad for doing what you have to. Stay strong. Stay REAL. Stay COOL AS FUCC. MUCH LOVE CUZ

It sounds like you are really going through some challenging times - in your relationship and your life. I'm glad to hear that you reached out to someone supportive. Sounds like you are making changes cognitively - reframing the situations. That can be very challenging for a lot of people and it takes a lot of strength and resilience. Good on you. Nice reminder at the end of your post.

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71