Amazing sleepovers in London

in #life5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Amazing sleepovers in London


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Awwww :) and you know I (and really, the whole family) loved sharing it all with you. Also Thank you for being Deia's minecraft buddy. There are some awesome people that pass through our place, but not always do they also get on with the kids, as well as you have. You are welcome here any time <3

And that view from your hotel room is hot! Glad your trip down was so awesome, I'm sure you'll want to do it again soon ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so happy to hear! :D I loved playing with Deia and will do so again next time I'll visit <3 She's awesome and was very very skilled at it too - impressive to see how we turn old and they do this stuff like it's nothing :')

Nice view. That is pretty spectacular.

I carefully stack all but one pillow before I go to bed. Otherwise they all end up on the floor. I use one pillow and drag it around with me in my sleep.

Good on you for staying with @redrica. Because of my absurd sleep habits I tend to not stay with people. There are maybe 10 places in the US I am comfortable staying because they know me well. But I love going to peoples homes to get a peek into their lives.

Thanks for the first report from London. I've been waiting patiently.

Congratulations @soyrosa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4750 replies. Your next target is to reach 5000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Amazing people inspired by an amazing community built from a dream of the potential which is Steem! I cannot wait to have my first meetup experience, wherever it may be!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Makes me want to change my sheets at home.... he he...

Looks like a nice place to stay, and stoked you had a good time!

Oh... Should one change their sheets! :D Yes, I had an amazing time indeed <3 Wish you lived closer :D

Me too. Haha yes changing sheets. It is a good idea once in a while. Makes the house smell nicer and stopped you scratching from all the toast crumbs

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @soyrosa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.247 which ranks you at #816 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 815).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I saw you in some of the pictures @redrica shared on ig... :)

Oh nooo - my face everywhere! :')

Ah, shame I missed you in London @soyrosa! Hope you had a great time

Posted using Partiko iOS

So jealous and so missing UK and London. It looks like a great place to stay in the city.

I'm glad you had such a good trip @soyrosa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70