Brand New 2018 Honda Accord Sport

in #life6 years ago (edited)


IMG_6279.JPG

Hey Steemians!

Me and @paolajane got a new car!

I have always been a big Honda fan, my parents growing up only bought Honda. I've wanted a new Accord since I can remember, and today I finally am the proud owner (sort of, it's a lease) of a 2018 Honda Accord Sport. This is my first car of a current year and I'm so excited!

We opted for the 1.5 Turbo motor sacrificing a bit more power for economical advantages. It's all black exterior and interior are really gorgeous. It's a shame the day we got it, it was pouring rain.

IMG_6270.JPG

It's gorgeous front in features Honda Sensing, and LED Fog and Headlights. Honda really put their thought into this year's model.

IMG_6271.JPG

The rear end has a new look and a lot of trunk room. Also the V6 is gone so all of them only have one tailpipe. Edit: I was wrong. They come with dual exhaust. Impressive. It comes with 19" wheels which unfortunately are a rough ride and a high target for theft but that's the price you pay for looking nice.

IMG_6272.JPG

IMG_6281.JPG

There is a lot of tech inside this car, full Apple Carplay and Android Auto support, 8inch display, and in place of the tachometer is a digital display which gives you a variety of options including street sign awareness, current speed limit, vehicle info, driver awareness and much more.

The pictures really don't do this car justice, and I will be making a full review for TechTV. Stay tuned!


My Website ↠ http://thespenceryan.com
My Gear ↠ http://thespenceryan.com/my-gear
My Instagram ↠ http://instagram.com/thespenceryan
My Twitter ↠ https://twitter.com/thespenceryan
My Steemit ↠ http://steemit.com/@spenceryan

Email Me: [email protected]

Sort:  

I'm a Honda fan too!!
Very nice car. Congrats.
Joy

Honda Fans unite! Thank you!

I beg to differ on the exhaust....I have the 2018 touring...and it has dual exhaust ;)

Wait whaaa!? Dual exhaust on a 4 banger? I hadn’t even noticed! I was going for the Touring but the payment was too high. 😭 next time!

Nice dude and congrats. I have a 2014 Honda civic coupe and I love it! Honda owners unite!

Ahh that's awesome! The Civic's are amazing. I love the new Type R 😍

Honda Owners ✊🏼

Hi @spenceryan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.613 which ranks you at #1657 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1653).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #123.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02